The Five Stages of Dieting: Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression & Acceptance 🙂

More charts here:
Maslow’s Hierarchy of Needs & Chocolates
5 Stages of Anger
Time Spent Online: A Pie Chart



See also  analogsoul: It’s ze season to be jolly, so give love… and give yourself and your partner this Googly
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x